CONTACT US

Please click here to read our FAQs before contacting us.
Please allow up to 24 hours for a response.

Unfortunately, we receive too many requests to
respond to those that are already answered in our FAQs.
If you don’t receive a response, please reference our FAQs. 

Please note: We cannot receive photos/attachments through this form.
Name *
Email Address *
Subject
Message *
Recaptcha Word Verification:

SNAIL MAIL ADDRESS

START Rescue
PO Box 4792
Valley Village, CA 91617

ALTERNATIVE TRANSPORTS

Animal Transporters (non-affillated) Listing Click Here

CONTACT DIRECTORY

Donations

Steve@Startrescue.org

Stock Donations

Rene@Startrescue.org

Media Contact, Events & Public Relations

Rene@Startrescue.org

Planned Giving, Wills & Bequests

Kaytlin@Startrescue.org

Sponsorships, Promotions, Marketing & Grants

Alicia@Startrescue.org

Volunteer & Social Media

Liz@Startrescue.org

Adoptions (for info of START dogs only)

AdoptMe@Startrescue.org

Foster Program (to foster a START dog or cat)

FosterMe@Startrescue.org

Transport Coordination

Candace@Startrescue.org